About the Program: Italy, Spain and France have seen many changes in the employment law landscape within the last year. Seyfarth’s Italy, Spain and France qualified international employment law experts, Sofia Bargellini, Ana Cid and Laurence Harvey Wood, look forward to sharing some recent developments in their upcoming 45 minute webinar. These international employment law specialists will give an overview of hot topics and upcoming regulations within Europe.

Topics will include pay equity, unfair dismissal compensation, remote work policies, work/life balance, parental leave, and other employment law updates within these European regions.

Cost – There is no cost to attend, but registration is required.

REGISTER HERE

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
9:00 a.m. to 9:45 a.m. Pacific
10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. Mountain
11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. Central
12:00 p.m. to 12:45 p.m. Eastern
5:00 p.m. to 5:45 p.m. UK

Speakers

Sofia Bargellini, Partner, Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Ana Cid, Partner, Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Laurence Harvey Wood, Partner, Seyfarth Shaw LLP

If you have any questions, please contact Sophia Gomez at sgomez@seyfarth.com and reference this event.

Learn more about our International Employment Law practice.

To comply with State CLE Requirements, CLE forms requesting credit in IL or CA must be received before the end of the month in which the program took place. Credit will not be issued for forms received after such date. For all other jurisdictions forms must be submitted within 10 business days of the program taking place or we will not be able to process the request.

Our programming is accredited for CLE in CA, IL, and NY. Credit will be applied as requested, but cannot be guaranteed for TX, NJ, GA, NC and WA. The following jurisdictions may accept reciprocal credit with our accredited states, and individuals can use the certificate they receive to gain CLE credit therein: AZ, AR, CT, HI and ME. For all other jurisdictions, a general certificate of attendance and the necessary materials will be issued that can be used for self-application. CLE decisions are made by each local board, and can take up to 12 weeks to process. If you have questions about jurisdictions, please email 
CLE@seyfarth.com.

Please note that programming under 60 minutes of CLE content is not eligible for credit in GA. programs that are not open to the public are not eligible for credit in NC.